Our Staff
Niko Hazdovac

EMAIL: niko@adriatictours.com
EXT: 120

Luci Basor Hazdovac

EMAIL: luci@adriatictours.com
EXT: 108

Peter J. Hazdovac

EMAIL: peter@adriatictours.com
EXT: 109

Meri Svircic

EMAIL: meris@adriatictours.com
EXT: 104

Biljana Koncevski Saramo

EMAIL: biljana.koncevski@adriatictours.com
EXT: 105

Davey Varela

EMAIL: davey@adriatictours.com
EXT: 107

Anton Salah

EMAIL: anton@adriatictours.com
EXT: 113

Meri Jelenic

EMAIL: merij@adriatictours.com
EXT: 111

Antoniette Elblein

EMAIL: toni@adriatictours.com
EXT: 112

John Elblein

EMAIL: johnnie@adriatictours.com
EXT: 110

 

Annabel Garcia

Accounting@adriatictours.com - EXT: 124

Flor Viado

Flor@adriatictours.com - EXT: 117

Marija Baskovic

EMAIL: accounting@adriatictours.com
EXT: 118

 

Fernando Guzman

fernando@adriatictours.com

Peter Robles

Info@adriatictours.com - EXT: 107

Dora Alvarez

EMAIL: dora@adriatictours.com
EXT: 123

 

Luana Predovan

luana@adriatictours.com - EXT: 118


© Copyright 1998-2017 Adriatic Travel Inc. CST #200288-40  Member of:   Asta  Iata  AccBlu Clia